TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2016/17

COMMITTEE	NO. OF MEMBERS
STANDARDS	11
	+ 2 PARISH REPRESENTATIVES + 3 INDEPENDENT MEMBERS
	+ 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel)

CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Dr. Karen Barclay CH Miss Linda Blackburn Chris Boyes Mrs. Laura Evans Patrick Myers Alex Williams	Louise Dagnall Mike Freeman Kevin Procter V-CH Andrew Western	Ray Bowker
TOTAL 6	4	1

NON-VOTING CO-OPTEES (5)

2 Parish Representatives: Mr. A. Rudden and Vacancy

3 Independent Members: Mr. D. Goodman, Mr. C. Griffiths and Mr. R. Brown

INDEPENDENT PERSONS OF THE HEARING PANEL (2)

(under Section 28 of the Localism Act 2011): Ms. N. Jackson and Mr. M. Whiting